HomeNews128 ARW Photos


128 ARW Airmen receive Earl T. Ricks Award
Capt. Rory Cattelan, a pilot with the 128th Air Refueling Wing and Staff Sgt. Tyson Krug, a boom operator with the 128 ARW, receive the AFA Earl T. Ricks Award, which is given to Air National Guard members who have demonstrated outstanding airmanship, from Air Force Association at the 2014 Air & Space Conference and Technology Exposition in Washington D.C. Sept. 18, 2014.

Download Image: Full Size (2.63 MB)
Tags: People
Photo by:  |  VIRIN: 140918-F-ZZ999-001.JPG